Our People

Our success is thanks to our incredible team

We’re a diverse group, with different skills and professional backgrounds. Our directors share first-hand private equity experience of the commercial, technical and cultural environment in which you operate. Crucially, everyone at PER really does understand this market.

Search Our People

Gail McManus

Managing Director

Gail McManus

Charlie Hunt Sitting

Director of UK

Charlie Hunt

Rupert Bell Sitting

Director of DACH

Rupert Bell

Debbie Sat

Principal Consultant, Head of IR & Fundraising

Debbie Eidelman

Oliver Gilkes Sitting

Principal Consultant

Oliver Gilkes

Linn Cheng Sitting

Head of Asia

Linn Cheng

Margaret Cauley Sitting

Head of LatAm

Margaret Cauley

Rebecca Liebel Sitting

Head of Munich

Rebecca Liebel

Daniela Braemisch Sitting

Head of Frankfurt

Daniela Braemisch

Ben Menai Sitting

Head of Switzerland

Benjamin Menai

Nadja Essmann Sitting

Head of CFO Practice, DACH

Nadja Brellochs (née Essmann)

Richard Jones Sitting

Head of Talent Acquisition and Development

Richard Jones

Alex Horkan Sitting

Senior Consultant, Head of Tech

Alex Horkan

Sharon Chammah Sitting

Head of Research

Sharon Chammah

Sophie de la Sierra Sitting

Lead Consultant

Sophie de la Sierra

Jack Su Sitting

Regional General Manager, Asia

Jack Su

Nicholas Stephens Sitting

Lead Consultant

Nicholas Stephens

Kate Seated

Lead Consultant, Head of ESG and Sustainability

Kate Goodall


Head of Credit

Oliver Noye

James Ellis Sitting

Lead Consultant, Head of Primaries, Secondaries and Co-Investments

James Ellis

Dean Terry Sitting

Lead Consultant, Head of HR & Legal

Dean Terry

ab seated

Lead Consultant, Mid-Market

Annabelle Bates

Harry Seated 2

Lead Consultant, Head of Finance & Tax

Harry Gwynne

Suenne Drees Sitting


Suenne Drees

Julian Beck


Julian Beck

Isabel Stauber Sitting


Isabel Stauber

Jocelyn Rogers


Jocelyn Rogers

Freddie Richards Sitting


Freddie Richards

Sarah-Anne Hill Sitting


Sarah-Anne Hill

Mack Seated

Associate Consultant

Maurice Mackness

Anne-Catherine Berrut seated

Associate Consultant

Anne-Catherine Berrut

Zoe sat 2

Associate Consultant

Zoë Proudfoot

Hong Nguyen

Research Consultant

Hong Nguyen

Lydia Seated

Research Consultant

Lydia Evans

Euan Lindsay seated2.png

Research Consultant

Euan Lindsay

Will Rowntree

Research Consultant

Will Rowntree


Senior Researcher

Nina Engel

William Szymanski Sitting

Research Associate

William Szymanski

Julia seated

Research Associate

Julia Blackmore

Joshua Green

Research Associate

Joshua Green

Julia Gaya Oller

Research Associate, IR & Fundraising

Júlia Gayá Oller


Research Associate

Miri Lim

Ashalan Seated

Research Analyst, ESG & Sustainability

Ashalan Pillay


Research Analyst

Anna Goetzl

Helene Seated

Research Analyst

Helene Broens

Charlie Seated

Research Analyst

Charlie Briggs

Aaron seated

Research Analyst

Aaron Villar-Hauser

Jonathan Arnold

Research Analyst

Jonathan Arnold

Back to top